new members january 2017

Warm Welcome to our New MOA Members: January 2017

Every month, we would like to take the time to recognize the new members who have joined our association. We would like to give a warm welcome to these ODs who have joined the MOA in January:

Dr. Allison Crutchmer
Dr. Yukiko Oda
Dr. Monica Loppnow
Dr. Aaron Peterson
Dr. Britt Gustafson
Dr. Sarah Ebeline
Dr. Benjamin Stout
Dr. Hillary Anderson
Dr. Elizabeth Johnson
Dr. Andrew Mattson
Dr. William Harrie

The Minnesota Optometric Association has approximately 400 member doctors of optometry around the state. The MOA is committed to furthering awareness of optometrists as primary eye care or family eye doctors and to bringing about change that positively impacts the MOA member doctors and their patients.

January 25, 2017