new members august 2017

Warm Welcome to our New MOA Members - Feburary and March 2018

Warm welcome to our new MOA members! Every month, we take the time to recognize the new members who have joined our association. We would like to give a warm welcome to these ODs who have joined the MOA in February and March: 

Kelsey Manescalco - Bright Eyes Vision Clinic, PA in Otsego, MN

Erin Barrett - Essentia Health Eye Care in Fargo, ND

Brooke Messer - Cornea & Contact Lens Institute in Edina, MN

Taylor Swanson - Great River Eye Clinic in Crosby, MN

Emily Hutchins - Minneapolis VA Health Care System in Minneapolis, MN

Laura Goemann - Eye Q Vision in Mankato, MN

Sandra Carman - Rock County Eye Clinic in Luverne, MN

Germaine Cheslock - Sanford Eye Center in Bemidji, MN

Timothy Eggimann - North Suburban Eye Specialists in Coon Rapids, MN

The Minnesota Optometric Association has approximately 400 member doctors of optometry around the state. The MOA is committed to furthering awareness of optometrists as primary eye care or family eye doctors and to bringing about change that positively impacts the MOA member doctors and their patients.

April 5, 2018